photo of Jonathan Carney

BSO Presents The Four Seasons at Strathmore

Jonathan Carney 450x280

The Baltimore Symphony Orchestra led by Concertmaster Jonathan Carney perform Vivaldi’s intricate Four Seasons and Piazzolla’s Four Seasons of Buenos Aires Dec. 7 at 8 p.m. in The Music Center at Strathmore, 5301 Tuckerman Lane, North Bethesda. Tickets start at $36 and may be purchased by calling the BSO Box Office at 1.877.BSO.1444 or online by visiting the BSO website.

Like this post? Sign up for our Daily Update here.


| Comments are closed.

Engage us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter