Early Voting Centers Open Now Thru June 19 in Montgomery County

Early Voting in Montgomery County featured on County Report This Week on Montgomery Community MediaMontgomery County voters can cast their ballots at nine Early Voting Centers from now through June 19. Hours of operation are from 10 am. – 8 p.m.

Any registered voter may cast a ballot at any one of these sites on the same voting equipment used on Election Day.

You can vote early at the following locations:

Activity Center at Bohrer Park, 506 S. Frederick Avenue, Gaithersburg, 20877

Damascus Community Recreation Center, 25520 Oak Drive, Damascus, 20872

Executive Office Building, 101 Monroe Street, Rockville, 20850

Germantown Recreation Center, 18905 Kingsview Road, Germantown 20874

Jane E. Lawton Community Recreation Center, 4301 Willow Lane, Chevy Chase, 20815

Marilyn J. Praisner Community Recreation Center, 14906 Old Columbia Pike, Burtonsville 20866

Mid-County Community Recreation Center, 2004 Queensguard Road, Silver Spring, 20906

Silver Spring Civic Building, One Veteran’s Plaza, Silver Spring 20910

Wheaton Community Recreation Center, 11711 Georgia Avenue, Wheaton, 20902

You may visit www.777vote.org to view more information on early voting, including wait times for each center, updated hourly during voting hours.

For more information, call 240.777.VOTE, visit www.777vote.org, the Maryland State Board of Elections’ website at http://elections.state.md.us, or follow the Montgomery County Board of Elections on Facebook or Twitter.

Like this post? Sign up for our Daily Update here.


| Comments are closed.

Engage us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter