District 17 Maryland Delegation appears before Rockville City Council

Maryland’s District 17 Delegates Update City (Video)

The Maryland District 17 delegation recently presented their 2013 legislative priorities to the Rockville City Council. The delegation includes Senator Jennie Forehand, Delegates Kumar Barve, Luiz Simmons, and Jim Gilchrist. The upcoming session of the Maryland General Assembly runs from January 9 through April 8. Rockville 11’s Bridget Broullire reports.

Visit our PEG partner Rockville11 to view more of its programming.

Like this post? Sign up for our Daily Update here.


| Comments are closed.

Engage us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter