Police Promotion Ceremony

Montgomery County police will hold a promotional ceremony today at 1 p.m. at the National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) in Gaithersburg.

The Montgomery County Police Department will recognize the recent promotions of department personnel.

Congratulations to the honorees:

Captain Dinesh Patil
Lieutenant Alan Felsen
Lieutenant Oneil Ormsby
Lieutenant Ed Pallas
Lieutenant Mark Plazinski
Lieutenant Mark Sheelor
Lieutenant Mike Ward
Sergeant Nick Augustine
Sergeant Dean Cates
Sergeant Charles Drengwitz
Sergeant Stacey Flynn
Sergeant Larry Haley
Sergeant Mark Hayden
Sergeant Brent Kearney
Sergeant Matt Krest
Sergeant Maryann Magnelli
Sergeant Mark Poole
Sergeant Kevin Ream
Sergeant Neal Ridgeway

Sergeant Jordan Satinsky
Sergeant Jason Straughan
Sergeant Adam Taylor
Sergeant Monique Tompkins
Corporal Shon Barr
Corporal William Cammarata
Corporal Donnell Cowan
Corporal Dawn Felsen
Corporal Victor A. Galladora
Corporal Warren Jensen
Corporal Matt Lynch
Corporal David Magnelli
Corporal Larry Phillips
Corporal Nate Ratnofsky
Corporal David Smith
PDSA Robbi Young
Administrative Specialist II Autumn Freitag
Program Manager II Laura Fitzgerald

Like this post? Sign up for our Daily Update here.


One Response to “Police Promotion Ceremony”

  1. On April 14, 2017 at 12:55 am responded with... #

    Corporal Matt Lynch is a bad cop. If he does anything illegal to you, be sure to report him.

Engage us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter