MCM Productions, Volunteer News Blog

See The Parade

The 2012 Agricultural Fair 4-H Parade will air on Montgomery Channel 21.

The American flag over the Fair

The American flag over the Fair

 

This year the 4-H Parade was held on Sunday August 12 and featured Fair VIP’s, nominees for the Coronation of 2012 Royal Court, and the usual floats organized by the various 4-H clubs.

The show is produced by MCM access producers and volunteers.
Here is a list of the dates and times the show will air on Montgomery Channel 21.

  • Friday 8/24/2012, 5:00 PM, Channel 21
  • Friday 8/24/2012, 10:00 PM, Channel 21
  • Saturday 8/25/2012, 12:30 PM, Channel 21
  • Saturday 8/25/2012, 10:30 PM, Channel 21
  • Sunday 8/26/2012, 5:30 PM, Channel 21
  • Monday 8/27/2012, 10:30 PM, Channel 21
  • Tuesday 8/28/2012, 2:00 PM, Channel 21
  • Wednesday 8/29/2012, 9:30 PM, Channel 21
  • Friday 8/31/2012, 5:00 PM, Channel 21
  • Sunday 9/2/2012, 9:00 PM, Channel 21
  • Monday 9/3/2012, 12:00 PM, Channel 21
  • Monday 9/3/2012, 8:00 PM, Channel 21
  • Tuesday 9/4/2012, 11:30 AM, Channel 21
  • Thursday 9/6/2012, 5:30 PM, Channel 21
  • Sunday 9/9/2012, 5:30 PM, Channel 21

For a look at images submitted to MCM Fair Photo Contest visit the Fair page.


Tags: , , ,

No comments yet.

Add your response