Strathmore Presents Aeolus Quartet with Michael Tree (Video)

Aeolus Quartet 450x280The Aeolus Quatet with Michael Tree will perform on Oct. 3 at 7:30 p.m. in the Mansion at Strathmore, 10701 Rockville Pike, North Bethesda. Praised by Strad Magazine for their “high-octane” performance, the Aeolus Quartet has been awarded prizes at nearly every major competition in the United States and performed across the globe.

Nicholas Tavani, violin
Rachel Shapiro, violin
Gregory Luce, viola
Alan Richardson, cello

With Michael Tree, viola

Brahms: G Major Quintet
Beethoven: String Quartet No 6, Opus 18
Snowden: Appalachian Polaroids
Bryant: Lady Isabelle Was That Kind of Woman

Tickets are $38 and may be purchased by calling 301.581.5100 or online at Strathmore website.

Aeolus Quartet at Fischoff Competition

Like this post? Sign up for our Daily Update here.


| Comments are closed.

Engage us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter