Vote 2012 US Congress 6th District

US Congress – District 8

Montgomery Community Media (MCM) provided each candidate the opportunity to create a short statement for the residents of Montgomery County.

George Gluck

Ken Timmerman

Mark Grannis

Chris Van Hollen


| No comments yet.

Engage us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter