2018 General Election Montgomery County Council At-Large

graphic of the Montgomery County Council Districts

Photo | Montgomery County

Montgomery County voters will elect four at-large Councilmembers in the general election. The 2018 Gubernatorial primary election is Nov. 6, with early voting available at 11 locations from Oct. 25-Nov. 1.


Robert Dyer (R)
Chris P. Fiotes, Jr. (R)
Penny Musser (R)
Shelly Skolnick (R)


Gabe Albornoz (D)
Evan Glass (D)
Will Jawando (D)
Hans Riemer (D)


Tim Willard


Early voting for the Nov. 6 Gubernatorial General Election is scheduled for Oct. 25 through Nov. 1 at eleven Early Voting Centers.