2018 General Election Montgomery County Council District 4

graphic of the Montgomery County Council Districts

Photo | Montgomery County

Montgomery County voters who live in Council District 4 will elect a Councilmember in the general election. TThe 2018 Gubernatorial general election is Nov. 6, with early voting available at 11 locations from Oct. 25-Nov. 1.

Towns in District 4: Wheaton, Randolph Hills, Kensington Heights, Aspen Hill, Glenmont, Layhill Village, Colesville, Ashton, Sandy Spring, Olney, Sunshine, Etchison, Brookeville and Laytonsville.


Nancy Navarro (D)

Early voting for the Nov. 6 Gubernatorial General Election is scheduled for Oct. 25 through Nov. 1 at eleven Early Voting Centers.