2020 General Election Congressional District 3

Click to enlarge

Maryland has eight of the 435 Representatives in Congress, based on the state’s population in the 2010 Census. Montgomery County is represented by three Congressional Districts – 3, 6 and 8. Montgomery County voters will elect three representatives in November.  The League of Women Voter’s Guide for District 3 race may be found, here.


Charles Anthony (R)

Website: charlesanthonyforcongress.com

Contact Information
Email: Charlesanthony753@gmail.com
Town: Silver Spring

Video Statement by Charles Anthony
Candidate did not record a video statement



John Sarbanes (D)


Website: www.johnsarbanes.com
Facebook: @JSarbanes
Twitter: @JohnSarbanes

Contact Information
Email: info@johnsarbanes.com
Town: Towson

Video Statement by John Sarbanes

Click on each race below to learn about the candidates.

U.S. Representative, District 3

U.S. Representative, District 6

U.S. Representative, District 8

Montgomery County Circuit Court

Montgomery County Board of Education, At-Large

Montgomery County Board of Education, District 2

Montgomery County Board of Education, District 4