2020 General Election Congressional District 8

Click to enlarge

Maryland has eight of the 435 Representatives in Congress, based on the state’s population in the 2010 Census. Montgomery County is represented by three Congressional Districts – 3, 6, and 8. Montgomery County voters will elect three U.S. Representatives in Congress in November.  The League of Women Voter’s Guide for District 8 race may be found, here.


Gregory Thomas Coll (R)

Website: www.gregorycoll.com
Facebook: @gregorycoll2

Contact Information
Email: info@gregorycoll.com
Town: Rockville

Video Statement by Gregory Thomas Coll


Jamie Raskin (D)

Website: www.jamieraskin.com
Facebook: @raskin.jamie
Twitter: @jamie_raskin

Contact Information
Email: info@jamieraskin.com
Town: Takoma Park

Video Statement by Jamie Raskin

Click on each race below to learn about the candidates.

U.S. Representative, District 3

U.S. Representative, District 6

U.S. Representative, District 8

Montgomery County Circuit Court

Montgomery County Board of Education, At-Large

Montgomery County Board of Education, District 2

Montgomery County Board of Education, District 4