2020 Primary Election Montgomery County Board of Education At Large

Montgomery County voters will elect three nonpartisan members to the Board of Education in November. The top two vote-getters in the June 2 primary for the at-large and District 4 seats move on to the general election. District 2 only has two candidates who filed, so both candidates will advance to the general election. The League of Women Voter’s Guide for this race may be found, here.


Mitra Ahadpour

Stephen Austin

Anil Chaudhry

Sunil Dasgupta

Paul Geller

Jay Guan

Lynne Harris

Collins Odongo

Dalbin Osorio

Cameron Rhode

Darwin Romero

Pavel Sukhobok

Lumpoange Thomas

Click on each race below to learn about the candidates.

Board of Education:
District At-Large  4

Circuit Judge

Congress: District 3   6   8