2020 Primary Election Montgomery County Board of Education District 4

Click to enlarge

Montgomery County voters will elect three nonpartisan members to the Board of Education in November. The top two vote-getters in the June 2 primary for the at-large and District 4 seats will move on to the general election. District 2 only has two candidates who filed, so both candidates will advance to the general election.


Shebra Evans

Ehren Park Reynolds

Steve Solomon

Click on each race below to learn about the candidates.

Board of Education:
District At-Large  4

Circuit Judge

Congress: District 3   6   8