BOE President Jim Shalleck Sets the Agenda (VIDEO)

The Montgomery County Board of Elections meets one week from today, July 17.

In this MyMCMedia Extra video, below, BOE President Jim Shalleck explains his role on the board.

The Montgomery County Board of Elections includes the following members: Shalleck (president), Nahid Khozeimeh (vice president), Mary Ann Keeffe (secretary), Alexander Vincent, David Naimon and substitute members Jacqueline Phillips and Graciela Rivera-Oven.

You can find out more about the BOE, by visiting its website here.

Countdown to 2018: Board of Elections Prepares for Primary Election (VIDEO)

Like this post? Sign up for our Daily Update here.
Sonya Burke

About Sonya Burke

Sonya Burke is the Multimedia Manager at Montgomery Community Media (MCM). You can email story ideas at or reach her on Twitter @SonyaNBurke.


| Comments are closed.

Engage us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter