Human Rights Hall of Fame (Video)

The Human Rights Hall of Fame welcomed eight new inductees at a recent ceremony in Germantown. MyMCMedia’s Sonya Burke reports.

The 2012 inductees are:

  • Karen Britto
  • Ann Chapman
  • Dr. Charlotte Coffield
  • Dr. Judith Docca
  • JC Hayward
  • Susan C. Lee
  • J. Thomas Manger
  • Dr. Bernice R. Sandler
Like this post? Sign up for our Daily Update here.
Sonya Burke

About Sonya Burke

Sonya Burke is the Multimedia Manager at Montgomery Community Media (MCM). You can email story ideas at or reach her on Twitter @SonyaNBurke.


| Comments are closed.

Engage us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter