Innovation Schools Initiative (Video)

Dr. Joshua Starr, MCPS Superintendent Joshua Starr recently announced the names of 10 “Innovation Schools” that will receive focused attention in the 2014 school year as well as some innovative creative strategies to improve academic achievement and narrow the achievement gap. Take a look.

Visit our PEG partner MCPS TV to view more of its local programming.

The Innovation Schools are;
Clopper Mill Elementary
Strathmore Elementary
Watkins Mill Elementary
Argyle Middle School
A. Mario Loiederman Middle School
Montgomery Village Middle School
John F. Kennedy High School
Springbrook High School
Watkins Mill High School
The alternative programs.

Like this post? Sign up for our Daily Update here.


| Comments are closed.

Engage us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter