Meet Sidney Katz: District 3 County Councilmember (VIDEO)

Former Gaithersburg Mayor Sidney Katz is one of the newest Montgomery County Councilmembers.

Newly elected, Katz now represents District 3 which includes Gaithersburg, Rockville, Washington Grove, Leisure World and parts of Aspen Hill, Derwood, North Potomac and more.

Learn more about Katz in this video produced by County Cable Montgomery:

Visit our PEG partner County Cable Montgomery to view more of its local programming.

Like this post? Sign up for our Daily Update here.
Sonya Burke

About Sonya Burke

Sonya Burke is the Multimedia Manager at Montgomery Community Media (MCM). You can email story ideas at or reach her on Twitter @SonyaNBurke.


| Comments are closed.

Engage us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter