School Board Announces Several Principal Appointments (PHOTOS)

The Montgomery County Board of Education recently approved the following principal appointments at a May 10 School Board meeting:

  • Kimberly Boldon, as principal of Thomas S. Wootton High School.
  • James D’Andrea, as principal of Northwest High School.
  • Arthur Williams, as principal of Springbrook High School.
  • Stephanie Brant, as principal of Woodfield Elementary School.
  • Stacey Brown, as principal of William Tyler Page Elementary School.
  • Spencer Delisle, as principal of Beverly Farms Elementary School.
  • Margaret Prin, as principal of Maryvale Elementary School.
  • Patrick Scott, as principal of Strawberry Knoll Elementary School.
  • Jolynn Tarwater, as principal of Brooke Grove Elementary School.
  • Travis Wiebe, as principal of Wyngate Elementary School.
Like this post? Sign up for our Daily Update here.
Maureen Chowdhury

About Maureen Chowdhury

Maureen Chowdhury is a multimedia journalist with Montgomery Community Media. She can be reached at and on Twitter at @MediaMaureen. Maureen authors the blog Sound Check on MyMCMedia.


| Comments are closed.

Engage us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter