harry storm

December 18, 2015 | Staff Writer

photo of courtroom gavel

Governor Larry Hogan Announces Judicial Appointments

Maryland Governor Larry Hogan has announced the appointment of Stacy McCormack and Donna Schaeffer to the Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County, Harry Storm to the Montgomery County Circuit Court, and Lisa Broten to the Howard County District Court. The governor made the appointments after reviewing submissions from the judicial nominating commissions. “After conducting a […]

Read more

Engage us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter