County Board of Education Appoints Four New Principals

The Montgomery County Board of Education approved several administrators during a July 15 meeting including the appointments of four new principals:

  • Scott E. Smith as principal of Northwest High School
  • John W. Taylor as principal of Winston Churchill High School
  • Jennifer A. Seidel as principal of Greenwood Elementary School
  • Alicia M. Deeny as principal of Richard Montgomery High School

Write a Comment

Related Articles