Where to Vote in Montgomery County on Election Day

Montgomery County voters have several options where they can cast their ballot on election day. Any registered voters can cast their ballot at any one of Montgomery County’s 28 Election Day voting centers and 11 early voting centers.

The hours of operation for each voting center is 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Where to Vote on Election Day in Montgomery County

  • Albert Einstein High School, 11135 Newport Mill Rd, Kensington, 20895
  • Bethesda-Chevy Chase High School (Cafeteria and Gym), 4301 East-West Hwy, Bethesda, 20814
  • Clarksburg Highschool, 22500 Wims Rd, Clarksburg, 20871
  • Col. Zadok Magruder High School, 5939 Muncaster Mill Rd, Rockville, 20855
  • Damascus High School, 25921 Ridge Rd, Damascus, 20872
  • Gaithersburg High School, 101 Education Blvd, Gaithersburg, 20877
  • James Hubert Blake High School, 300 Norwood Rd, Silver Spring, 20905
  • John F. Kennedy High School, 1901 Randolph Rd, Silver Spring, 20902
  • Montgomery Blair High School, 51 University Blvd East, Silver Spring, 20901
  • Montgomery Co. Conference Ctr at Marriott Bethesda North, 5967 Executive Blvd, North Bethesda, 20852
  • Nancy H. Dacek N. Potomac Community Recreation Center, 13850 Travilah Rd, Rockville, 20850
  • Northwest High School, 13501 Richter Farm Rd, Germantown, 20874
  • Northwood High School, 919 University Blvd West, Silver Spring, 20901
  • Paint Branch High School, 14121 Old Columbia Pike, Burtonsville, 20866
  • Poolesville High School, 17501 West Willard Rd, Poolesville, 20837
  • Quince Orchard High School, 15800 Quince Orchard Rd, Gaithersburg, 20878
  • Richard Montgomery High School, 250 Richard Montgomery Dr, Rockville, 20852
  • Rockville High School, 2100 Baltimore Rd, Rockville, 20851
  • Seneca Valley High School, 19401 Crystal Rock Dr, Germantown, 20874
  • Sherwood High School, 300 Olney-Sandy Spring Rd, Sandy Spring, 20860
  • Springbrook High School, 201 Valley Brook Dr, Silver Spring, 20904
  • Thomas S. Wootton High School, 2100 Wootton Pkwy, Rockville, 20850
  • Walt Whitman High School, 7100 Whittier Blvd, Bethesda, 20817
  • Walter Johnson High School, 6400 Rock Spring Dr, Bethesda, 20814
  • Watkins Mill High School, 10301 Apple Ridge Rd, Gaithersburg, 20879
  • Wheaton High School, 12401 Dalewood Dr, Silver Spring, 20906
  • White Oak Community Recreation Center, 1700 April Ln, Silver Spring, 20904
  • Winston Churchill High School, 11300 Gainsborough Rd, Potomac, 20854

Montgomery County voters can also mail in their ballots or drop off their mail-in ballots at any drop box locations by Nov. 3, 2020 by 8 p.m. If you mail your ballot, it must be postmarked on or prior to November 3, 2020 to be counted. For location updates, go to elections.maryland.gov/2020.

Visit the Montgomery County Board of Elections website to view more information on early voting, including wait times for each center, updated hourly during voting hours.

Related Posts:

#MoCoVotesMCM 2020 General Election

Ballot Drop Boxes Available in Montgomery County for 2020 General Election

Early Voting Centers Open Oct. 26 to Nov. 2 in Montgomery County

Write a Comment

Related Articles